Mrs.Peck
Member
Hi! I haven't posted before. I'm fairly new. I've been reading and reading and reading on the form for weeks. There is so much useful information on here that my vet was unable to provide me with. I've recently started testing Big Cat, we've been at home testing for less than a month. Honestly until I found this form, I didn't even know it was an option! I'd be grateful if someone could look at my boy's spread sheet and advise on dosing. I'm unsure if I should skip his dose since his PMPS was 98. This morning his AMPS was only 84 so I skipped I was gone all day and didn't want him to go hypo. Any advice would be great! Thanks!