Sara and Mr. Kitty
Member Since 2018
Mr. Kitty is doing really well except for me fiddling with his ears during testing. We went from 3U Vetsulin to 1-1.25U with the help of low carb FF and just a little dry kibble each day. His numbers have been all over the place. I’m glad I listened to the advice from here to lower him immediately. His numbers today were pretty low, and I did give a little gravy when he went down to 91 at +4. Would 91 be considered his peak? Perfect timing for me to leave town Thursday (not!) but luckily my pet sitter has a diabetic cat so I feel kinda better. I told her not to shoot if he’s under 250 pre-food - his PMPS tonight was 244. Should I follow my own advice and skip or give him 1U?
