Hroswitha
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/yemala-11-5-amps-161-4-116-6-100-9-148-pmps-185.205996/
We are planning to increase Mala's dose this PM. She's done with the pancreatitis, though still taking the anti-inflammatory and the Cerenia for nausea. Her appeitite is back, and she's behaving normally.
We are planning to increase Mala's dose this PM. She's done with the pancreatitis, though still taking the anti-inflammatory and the Cerenia for nausea. Her appeitite is back, and she's behaving normally.