Fabiënne
Member
@Rachel @Sue and Oliver (GA) @Bobbie And Bubba @Alexi @Kris & Teasel
@Sharon14
Could you please check my sheet?
Terry is reasonably stable now but his amps an pmps stay to high. His nadir doesn't come under 240 .
Is it an idea to increase the dose a bit?
@Sharon14
Could you please check my sheet?
Terry is reasonably stable now but his amps an pmps stay to high. His nadir doesn't come under 240 .
Is it an idea to increase the dose a bit?