Sam&Milo(GA)&Singha
Member Since 2020
Hi there. I was feeling pretty good about Milo’s numbers after increasing to 3.5 units of Lantus (Tight regulation protocol). But he’s bouncing today after 5 cycles at the new dose. The lowest he’s gone is 178, that I’m aware of. I haven’t been able to stay home and test more frequently. Mostly he’s stayed in the 200’s. His numbers were fairly consistent until today when he went from AMPS 194 to 432@ +3. At +9 he was only down slightly to 360. PMPS was 362 and +3 290
Milo hasn’t been eating hardly at all the past 24 hours. His new package of raw food is turkey, which he loved the last few rotations. Could it be that he’s feeling lousy so not eating? Out of desperation, again, I gave him the w/d canned food that he loves. He ate that and I mixed in a little bit of raw.
So, tomorrow morning should I look at increasing to 3.75? I know I have to make sure he’s not too low AMPS. How low is too low??
Thanks for your help.
Milo hasn’t been eating hardly at all the past 24 hours. His new package of raw food is turkey, which he loved the last few rotations. Could it be that he’s feeling lousy so not eating? Out of desperation, again, I gave him the w/d canned food that he loves. He ate that and I mixed in a little bit of raw.
So, tomorrow morning should I look at increasing to 3.75? I know I have to make sure he’s not too low AMPS. How low is too low??
Thanks for your help.