? DOSING ADVICE NEEDED PMPS(644); +9 (463); AMPS (419)

Maestro's Mom

Member Since 2018
Just completed 6 cycles @ 5.0 U Lantus. Had some yellows and even a blue but numbers back up into red and black. Should I increase .5 to 5.5U this morning? Maestro is an ACRO cat.
 
He bounced from that blue. Normally You would wait another 6 cycles for that bounce to clear. I will let the experts weigh in on that one.
 
Not a total fur shot. Came down a bit. It would be the cycle after the blue is #1.

Let others weigh in though because of the acro approach can be different.
 
Go ahead and increase to 5.5 units tonight. All you were seeing on this dose is high blues. You might hold a dose longer if seeing low blues or greens. You don’t need to wait for a bounce to clear, you just don’t want to increase on the same cycle that the bounce clears, as those cycles can have extra downward momentum.

Do you go to bed right after PMPS? I see a lot of blank space in the spreadsheet after PMPS. Even a +2 can often provide useful data.
 
Thank you for your advice on the dosage.

I will start testing at PMPS 2+ as you suggest.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top