Fritz earned a reduction from 4.25 to 4 then lower #'s I dropped him to 2.5 then 2 units this AM.
Question he started AMPS 282 12 @+4.5 What should I dose him PMPS?
From 282 to 121 that's a huge drop
Please see SS and I'd like your advice
k I'll test him at +3 if it looks like big movement I'll continue to check him thru out the night if necessary. I hope we didn't loose the movement with the numbers going down.
Like you mentioned time will tell
Have a nice evening and I appreciate your help!!!!
I know hes keeping you at that sleep walking level I kept looking at those numbers and couldnt figure out what was off about them, then it clicked The blues look much better then yellows! Im off to bed, but will try to check later to see how hes doing, im sure to be up in a bit... Give Fritz some love for me and I hope he lets you sleep a little
You too! Thank you for caring about Fritz
We have our eye on you & our favorite kitty Cooter.
I hope you have a restful night sleep. Lets all dream blues and greens with the hope of remission for all the kitties. I did fix his colors. I was unable to change the 2 unit green color. I tried everything