Dosing advice needed for PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Very Active Member
Fritz earned a reduction from 4.25 to 4 then lower #'s I dropped him to 2.5 then 2 units this AM.
Question he started AMPS 282 12 @+4.5 What should I dose him PMPS?
From 282 to 121 that's a huge drop
Please see SS and I'd like your advice
 
k I'll test him at +3 if it looks like big movement I'll continue to check him thru out the night if necessary. I hope we didn't loose the movement with the numbers going down. :confused::arghh:
Like you mentioned time will tell
Have a nice evening and I appreciate your help!!!!:bighug:
 
Hope it goes good Deb :) was looking at the SS, your cheating Fritz, the 121 today and 156 last night are colored yellow, he earned those blues :cool:
 
Thank you my little kitty ANGEL. You can see that I am sleep deprived.....:eek: LOL
He better keep up with the blues;)
 
I know hes keeping you at that sleep walking level :) I kept looking at those numbers and couldnt figure out what was off about them, then it clicked :) The blues look much better then yellows! Im off to bed, but will try to check later to see how hes doing, im sure to be up in a bit... Give Fritz some love for me and I hope he lets you sleep a little :bighug:
 
You too! Thank you for caring about Fritz
We have our eye on you & our favorite kitty Cooter.
I hope you have a restful night sleep. Lets all dream blues and greens with the hope of remission for all the kitties. I did fix his colors. I was unable to change the 2 unit green color. I tried everything :eek:
 
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top