DebG
Member Since 2016
Fritz earned a reduction from 4.5 units to 4.0 units then his numbers several times almost too low to shoot. So I gave him 2 units last night and he did great then AMPS I gave him 2 units be was @282 PS then @4.5 121 that's a big drop I'll test again couple times before PMPS.
My question is do I stay with the 2 units or ??????
His SS is up to date could you please check and advise!
Thank you!!!!
My question is do I stay with the 2 units or ??????
His SS is up to date could you please check and advise!
Thank you!!!!