Dosing advice needed for PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
Fritz earned a reduction from 4.5 units to 4.0 units then his numbers several times almost too low to shoot. So I gave him 2 units last night and he did great then AMPS I gave him 2 units be was @282 PS then @4.5 121 that's a big drop I'll test again couple times before PMPS.
My question is do I stay with the 2 units or ??????
His SS is up to date could you please check and advise!
Thank you!!!!
 
Looks like you're getting the hang of using ProZinc and adjusting the dose based on how you know he responds to various doses when starting at different glucose levels.
You might find it helpful to post in the ProZinc/PZI section, where all the members are using ProZinc or PZI type insulins.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top