KittyKatMama
Member Since 2021
Noel had a BG of 101 for her AMPS and skipped her morning dose. Vet has advised that she gets 3 units twice a day. Looking for advice on lowering doseage. She is also getting 5mg Prednisone every other day and Greenies after insulin