Dosing advice for 9:00PM shot - AMPS was 95 / PMPS is 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

shelaghc

Member Since 2017
Any recommendations for Jester's insulin tonight?
Should I go for a full 1U?
Should I hold off one more night?
(He's had no insulin at all today so far, btw)

Food all day has been low-carb pate, although he's barely eaten a can and a half today so far.

ASAP Comments would be most appreciated.
 
Sorry you didn't get a quicker reply, but I see on your spreadsheet you went with the 1U dose again

That's what I would have suggested you do

If he continues to get Pre-shots that are too low to shoot, you probably will need to try a smaller dose
 
Sorry you didn't get a quicker reply, but I see on your spreadsheet you went with the 1U dose again

That's what I would have suggested you do

If he continues to get Pre-shots that are too low to shoot, you probably will need to try a smaller dose
Whoops! I cross-posted on the PZ board and got some insights there.

Should I delete this post?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top