Suit Keng Ho
Member Since 2018
His BG recently is on the high side.
Constipation for the last 3 days. Brought to Vet today. Administered Subcut.
Returned home to high BG (PMPS - 276!!). Just shot 0.5U.
If tomorrow AMPS is still high- should i increase dose ?
:-(
Constipation for the last 3 days. Brought to Vet today. Administered Subcut.
Returned home to high BG (PMPS - 276!!). Just shot 0.5U.
If tomorrow AMPS is still high- should i increase dose ?
:-(