? Dosing Advice BG shots up PMPS 276 !! after visit to vet (constipation)

Suit Keng Ho

Member Since 2018
His BG recently is on the high side.
Constipation for the last 3 days. Brought to Vet today. Administered Subcut.
Returned home to high BG (PMPS - 276!!). Just shot 0.5U.

If tomorrow AMPS is still high- should i increase dose ?
:-(
 
Back
Top