Ashley Kondor
Member Since 2022
I have below my spreadsheet. We have been on a streak of no shots because I’m worried the .25 will still be too much? I’m I being paranoid? Should she get a .25u dose (vetsulin). I did reach out to my vet about switching her insulin to lantus or something more steady that can be given in smaller and she said she will get back to me when she returns to work but said she may not need insulin anymore and I’m just a little uneasy. Im currently stalling but I don’t think her BG will go up that much in 20 mins, I think it will still be under 150 and I’m uneasy about giving the vetsulin at that point. Advice??
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZWu4_1eupjpBMKWC4OjGfzf1nXNR11ecro7EkOgJVus/edit
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ZWu4_1eupjpBMKWC4OjGfzf1nXNR11ecro7EkOgJVus/edit