Debbie & Mishka
Member
Well, Mishka is slowing eating a little better. No insulin yesterday -- AMPS was 149 and PM was 112. Today, AM was 142 and no shot because he vomited and I didn't know if he was going to eat more. Tonight, PMPS is 128. So if I don't give any insulin, it'll be two days with no insulin. Isn't it dangerous not to give insulin???? I know I need some more mid-cycle numbers, but doesn't he still need some insulin? Thanks in advance.