? Dosing Advice 28/09 Bui Bui AMPS 371 +1 378 +2 299 +5 83 +6 77 +9 203 PMPS 468

I did a skinny dose of 1.25U for bui AMPS as he was seeing red and pink after the reduce 2 days ago...
Need advice to whether to MAINTAIN skinny 1.25u or back to 1u for his PMPS
 
You need more patience! :) With SLGS you hold doses for 1 week unless a reduction is earned. 86 is a reduction per SLGS so back to 1U.
 
Back
Top