Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114984
Good grief Rocky.. that was quiet a dive.. 407 to 270 in one hour this morning. ohmygod_smile
SUPER tired this morning and have a headache as well. Need to make myself a double espresso, pronto!! I was up until past 2am trying to fill out an online grant application. I need to finish it today before 5PM and submit it online. I have no chance at winning this grant. It feels like I am taking a written final exam, that i have only minutes to complete it, and that I know that am going to flunk it.
Rocky's BG continues to stay in the pinks and red, FOUR REDUCIE shots after his green string of numbers;
AMPS 238
+2 212
+4 238
+6 328
+9 309
+11 398
PMPS 313
+2 370
+4 342
+11 407
Doing an experiment with Rocky today. I have divided his total means into 4 servings. Just now he got 1/4 of his meal at AMPS and his second 1/4 of his meal will be at +1. Then, he'll get 1/4 of his meal at PMPS tonight, and the last 1/4 at PMPS +1. The desire is to get his BG numbers to flatten out rather than to be bouncing up and down.
He was getting three meals a day, three half-cans of food. First 1/2 can was at AMPS, 1/2 can was at AMPS +2, and third and final food for the day was at PMPS.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114984
Good grief Rocky.. that was quiet a dive.. 407 to 270 in one hour this morning. ohmygod_smile
SUPER tired this morning and have a headache as well. Need to make myself a double espresso, pronto!! I was up until past 2am trying to fill out an online grant application. I need to finish it today before 5PM and submit it online. I have no chance at winning this grant. It feels like I am taking a written final exam, that i have only minutes to complete it, and that I know that am going to flunk it.
Rocky's BG continues to stay in the pinks and red, FOUR REDUCIE shots after his green string of numbers;
AMPS 238
+2 212
+4 238
+6 328
+9 309
+11 398
PMPS 313
+2 370
+4 342
+11 407
Doing an experiment with Rocky today. I have divided his total means into 4 servings. Just now he got 1/4 of his meal at AMPS and his second 1/4 of his meal will be at +1. Then, he'll get 1/4 of his meal at PMPS tonight, and the last 1/4 at PMPS +1. The desire is to get his BG numbers to flatten out rather than to be bouncing up and down.
He was getting three meals a day, three half-cans of food. First 1/2 can was at AMPS, 1/2 can was at AMPS +2, and third and final food for the day was at PMPS.