Which protocol are you following? It's not clear from your spreadsheet why you decided to implement the various increases and decreases that you did. For example, on 3/16, you increased from 1.25 to 1.5, even though his nadirs were below 200. That would have been an indication to hold the 1.25 dose.
Please check out the stiickies at the top of the forum regarding TR (Tight Regulation) and SLGS (Start Low, Go Slow). Those give very specific guidelines for when to give increases or reductions, depending on which one you follow. It looks like you're able to test several times during the day, so TR may be ideal for you. In either case, please also read about hypoglycemia, and make sure you are prepared in case his numbers drop too low.
Also, please create a signature containing pertinent information about you and your cat; for examples, check out mine and those of other members. To change your signature, hover your mouse over your user name at the top right of the page and click on Signature.
You're doing a great job with testing and tracking everything on your spreadsheet; with a little tweaking and a better understanding of the protocols, you'll be able to get Smeagol humming along at the level that works best for him.