? Dose tonight?

Btwinny

Member
I feel like I keep bugging y'all. If you look at Scouts SS.... Should I skip dose again? Or do a drop? She hasn't had a dose since yesterday morning because her numbers have been amazing. Her pmps was 120. Shot? Drop? Skip?
 
She's doing really great for two skipped doses in a row... personally I would not give any more than .25 if you feel like you need to give something, but there is also the "drop" option a lot of people like when they're doing really great but you want to give something.

Again, some cats just need a diet change and she has only recently done that, also some cats run higher naturally and never need insulin so she's doing amazing.

Annnd I see you went with the .25 lol sorry I didn't reply quicker.

It's a solid choice and now you'll know how she does, if it causes lower numbers than you like or a bounce.

And yet it's not too much so it shouldn't keep you up all night.
 
IF, IF she drops a little too quickly I'm so prepared this time! Lol . I can't imagine we'll have a repeat of the other night.
 
Back
Top