MélanieW
Member Since 2017
Me again!
Noah has been doing really well recently. Green two days in a row, but higher greens. No nadirs in the 50s since Feb 12. I did skip his shot on Feb 14. I'm just wondering if I should increase his dose or continue with the current dose for a couple of days.
Would greatly appreciate some advice regarding his dose!
Noah has been doing really well recently. Green two days in a row, but higher greens. No nadirs in the 50s since Feb 12. I did skip his shot on Feb 14. I'm just wondering if I should increase his dose or continue with the current dose for a couple of days.
Would greatly appreciate some advice regarding his dose!
