Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
And a Happy Mother's Day to all of you mother's on FDMB, especially to you mother's of furbabies!!
Well, Rocky continues to show me stinky pinky numbers although he is eating great, poops great, pees great (not too much), and he has never thrown up or acted sick, or nauseous.. Other than his blood glucose numbers, from outer appearances and behavior you would never know that Rocky is a cat with diabetes.
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118549&p=1241306#p1241306
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS 294 +1 412 +3 276 +5 281 +7 340 +10 284
PMPS 306 +1 407 +3 332 +9 384
I increased Rocky' insulin dose to 1.50u last night.
Well, Rocky continues to show me stinky pinky numbers although he is eating great, poops great, pees great (not too much), and he has never thrown up or acted sick, or nauseous.. Other than his blood glucose numbers, from outer appearances and behavior you would never know that Rocky is a cat with diabetes.
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118549&p=1241306#p1241306
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS 294 +1 412 +3 276 +5 281 +7 340 +10 284
PMPS 306 +1 407 +3 332 +9 384
I increased Rocky' insulin dose to 1.50u last night.