Erica & Chigga (ChiggaButt)
Member Since 2010
Happy Monday everyone!
Yesterday:
AMPS~102
+4~66
+5~55
+6~65
+7~53
+11~104
PMPS~173 ???(no food so why so high?)
Last post:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27272
So I guess I'm just wondering if having Chigga on 1.5u is too low and if I should go back to 1.75. Yesterday her PMPS was 173 but during the day her numbers were great so I'm just not sure what to do. I know we don't shoot based on PreShot numbers, I guess just the fact it went up kind of made me wonder if I was doing something wrong. She's been feeling great and has been a super purr machine and I love it. Any advice on dose? Keep it 1.5 or bump it back to 1.75?
Yesterday:
AMPS~102
+4~66
+5~55
+6~65
+7~53
+11~104
PMPS~173 ???(no food so why so high?)
Last post:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27272
So I guess I'm just wondering if having Chigga on 1.5u is too low and if I should go back to 1.75. Yesterday her PMPS was 173 but during the day her numbers were great so I'm just not sure what to do. I know we don't shoot based on PreShot numbers, I guess just the fact it went up kind of made me wonder if I was doing something wrong. She's been feeling great and has been a super purr machine and I love it. Any advice on dose? Keep it 1.5 or bump it back to 1.75?