Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
According to SLGS if Tigger's nadirs are 90-150 I hold the dose. He has so far only hit that once, that we were able to catch, and keeping in mind I have to finish tonights cycle. Is that one time enough to hold the dose or do we bump back up to 1.5 units now? I think he needs to be lower but that super fast, super early drop he had on 9/15 scares me! Any advice for tomorrow's shot greatly appreciated.