Kris & Teasel
Member Since 2016
Teasel surprised me again this morning after his 2.4 unit dose last night - a lovely AMPS of 13.1 (236). I know the no shoot guideline for newbies is 200 on a human meter or 250 on an AlphaTrak 2 like mine. I decided that 236 is safe enough for me to give him his 2.4 unit dose and I'll do some testing through the day to see what happens.