Glassgoblin
Member Since 2018
AMPS was 184, we are stalling for the moment, unsure of giving the 4.5u if I am gone all day. Food details in sig; usually at this time she gets her YAZM and the spoon of bisque/water with her b12.
After stalling 20min we were at 212mg/dl. Still holding atm. Not sure about that whole dose still. Jaxa is getting pretty antsy about her food so I might have to give her something soon.
*after stalling second 20 min she was at 193. Have decided to feed, and skip shot this AM.
After stalling 20min we were at 212mg/dl. Still holding atm. Not sure about that whole dose still. Jaxa is getting pretty antsy about her food so I might have to give her something soon.
*after stalling second 20 min she was at 193. Have decided to feed, and skip shot this AM.
Last edited: