Jen and Alfie
Member Since 2017
Hi all
Hubby tested Alfie preshot and he was 13.7. So far stalled for 20mins (hubby is at home alone so gave him food unfortunately), he's just retested and got 12.0
Should he give a reduced dose? If so, how much should he reduce it by?
(Always when we decide to go out!)
Hubby tested Alfie preshot and he was 13.7. So far stalled for 20mins (hubby is at home alone so gave him food unfortunately), he's just retested and got 12.0
Should he give a reduced dose? If so, how much should he reduce it by?
(Always when we decide to go out!)
Makes me wonder if the insulin resistance has been overcome. That 1.0 u dose was a lucky guess.