? Dose? 8/18 Juju PMPS 155 +2 65 +3 73 +4 65 +5 97 +7 153 8/19 AMPS 187 +3 59 +5 140 +6 130

Greetings everyone!!

What should I do tonight?
So for 8/18 PMPS 155 he was given 3.75u. I made a reduction for this morning. I know I had to reduce his dose that night but my cat is currently with my aunt who takes care of him, so it’s me who prepares his doses. I couldn’t make it in time to change the dose so she gave the 3.75u. She has been taking care of him as I have a crazy working schedule. Now, I have reduce today 8/19 AM dose to 3.5u and at +3 he got BG 59. Will I need to reduce his dose one more time tonight even tho it’s been only half cycle ? (One dose of 3.5u in the AM)? If I’m there I’m able to check with the Alphatrack and it is about close to the Libre +/-5-10. I could not check this AM +3 reading as I am at work. Please help! Thank you!

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ABoIc6bH5WY98tHI9fwqfN4Pvrwrf1A7OCvYEndhrNo/edit
 
Congratulations on another reduction. Every drop under 90 is a reduction when following SLGS. His dose tonight should be 3.25 :cat:
 
Back
Top