Jenn ~ Thomas
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...thomas-amps-291-pmps-389.288881/#post-3170742
Do I need to continue with 3 hour curve with these numbers? I assume I should increase to 1 unit.
Do I need to continue with 3 hour curve with these numbers? I assume I should increase to 1 unit.