Dora the Explorer
Member Since 2020
I thought we were sailing along in a bounce so I didn’t test from +4 to +11 and was shocked to see 114. Without thinking, I fed Dora. She normally gets her shot at 6:30-7 but now she’s been bumped back to 8 between forgetting her meter Friday and her low numbers yesterday.
If anyone has a moment to check her numbers and advise, I’d be grateful. My current plan is to retest her at 9, two hours after her meal. At what number would I skip/token dose/regular dose? I thought the 114 would be ok but was advised not to-thanks !
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-dora-pmps-78-74.236681/
If anyone has a moment to check her numbers and advise, I’d be grateful. My current plan is to retest her at 9, two hours after her meal. At what number would I skip/token dose/regular dose? I thought the 114 would be ok but was advised not to-thanks !
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-10-dora-pmps-78-74.236681/