William Rufo
Member Since 2016
What are your opinions on that brand of dry DM food?
Which wet food do u use?Too high in carbs. My cat's BG dropped over 200 points after I switched from DM dry to low carb wet.
I'm starting FF chicken classic, what kind do u use?We are Fancy Feasts fans - any of the pates are good, staying away from fish too often.
Would not feed it at all unless there was some crisis where my cat could not eat anything else and her life depended on eating something.What are your opinions on that brand of dry DM food?
Following on from your other thread, yet again I strongly advise you to start home testing before doing the food transition. The drop in blood glucose levels can start happening within a few short hours when you start changing the dietary carb load. You could put your cat in great danger if you proceed blind with the food transition. You would be putting your cat at risk of an insulin overdose if you don't know what's happening to blood glucose levels and are poised to reduce the insulin dose accordingly.I'm starting FF chicken classic, what kind do u use?
