Debra Pratt Member Since 2020 Sep 9, 2020 #1 BG is 200 first time it has been this low preshot. Do I give her her insulin or do I lower her dose or do I wait and retest in a few?
BG is 200 first time it has been this low preshot. Do I give her her insulin or do I lower her dose or do I wait and retest in a few?