Do I shoot, wait, or what

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Debra Pratt, Sep 9, 2020.

  1. Debra Pratt

    Debra Pratt Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2020
    BG is 200 first time it has been this low preshot. Do I give her her insulin or do I lower her dose or do I wait and retest in a few?
     

Share This Page