Django 15/10 AMPS 362, +5 338 Dosing advice

Amy and Django

Member Since 2020
I'm back, after a couple of days. Tomorrow will be one week since the dose increase to 1.5u 2x a day. Yesterday, I finally registered some lower numbers but today he is right back up in the mid-300s. Is the depot still building up? Was yesterday a glimmer of hope of good things to come? Should I be increasing or maintaining a few more days? I'm back to work and so can't test throughout the day as much. (the world tab of the SS is more complete than the US - some values and days do no transfer over, I don't know why)

link to previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2656506/
 
Last edited:
You saw blue yesterday! Yea! Now there’s a bounce from hitting unfamiliar territory. See what happens when the bounce clears an hold the dose. Good job testing.
 
You saw blue yesterday! Yea! Now there’s a bounce from hitting unfamiliar territory. See what happens when the bounce clears an hold the dose. Good job testing.
Ok thank you! I didn't want to get too discouraged too fast, but I hated seeing those purples pop up again today! I will be patient and can do some more consistent testing over the weekend.
 
Back
Top