? Did Tinker earn a reduction?

Tinker's Mom

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-47-45-skipping-shot.225767/#post-2528258
Good Sunday morning :cat: hope everyone had a nice Caturday!

Last time I posted I think @tiffmaxee said that if Tinker went under 50 three times he earned a reduction. But I am not sure if I read that right. I reduced him yesterday but I don't know if he earned it.

Maybe I should try to do a mini curve today like every 2 hours. He's been flinching lately so I hate it but probably a good idea?
 
Back
Top