Tinker's Mom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-47-45-skipping-shot.225767/#post-2528258
Good Sunday morning
hope everyone had a nice Caturday!
Last time I posted I think @tiffmaxee said that if Tinker went under 50 three times he earned a reduction. But I am not sure if I read that right. I reduced him yesterday but I don't know if he earned it.
Maybe I should try to do a mini curve today like every 2 hours. He's been flinching lately so I hate it but probably a good idea?
Good Sunday morning
hope everyone had a nice Caturday!Last time I posted I think @tiffmaxee said that if Tinker went under 50 three times he earned a reduction. But I am not sure if I read that right. I reduced him yesterday but I don't know if he earned it.
Maybe I should try to do a mini curve today like every 2 hours. He's been flinching lately so I hate it but probably a good idea?