Did I miss a dose decrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelley and Pip

Member Since 2017
Hi Everyone,

I had an optimistic 24-hours but now feel like we might be starting a bounce with a PMPS +4.5 @294 that or it was a fur shot but I don't think so.

Should the reading of 69 last night decreased the dose today to 0.75? I tried to track her numbers this morning and it looks like her nadir is +4.5-5.5 and it didn't seem like a dramatically low number. I shot the 1-unit with an AMPS under 200 because I felt comfortable and was going to be home all day to test regularly.

Should I stick with 1 or reduce to 0.75 moving forward. I feel like we were making progress and I might have caused a bounce. :(

Any advice is most welcome.

EDIT: I just tested 30 minutes after the 294 and it's 245. Is that just a margin of error in the meter. Seems like a big difference?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top