christoph
Member Since 2015
Last night BG was 470 (Alphatrak) gave 1 unit Prozinc insulin force fed 30 ml Hills ad (9:30pm)
This am BG was 206 gave 1 unit force fed 25 ml (9:30am)
+2 BG 179 f. fed 25 ml
+4 BG 156 f. fed 25 ml
+6 BG also 156 f. fed 15 ml
Evening +12 BG 99 no shot
I only have 1 AT strip left so used Relion...BG 62
Did the insulin kick in way late today?
This am BG was 206 gave 1 unit force fed 25 ml (9:30am)
+2 BG 179 f. fed 25 ml
+4 BG 156 f. fed 25 ml
+6 BG also 156 f. fed 15 ml
Evening +12 BG 99 no shot
I only have 1 AT strip left so used Relion...BG 62
Did the insulin kick in way late today?
for you and gentle scritches for Poncho.