mimi4neeyah and Loki
Member Since 2012
68 +10
Looks like the first chance I get I have to do a q24 hr curve. :YMSIGH:
Looks like the first chance I get I have to do a q24 hr curve. :YMSIGH:
How have you been? I see Loki can't seem to make up her mind on the dose increases and decreased. Can you get a +11 and post it in your subject line? What time is Loki's shot due???Hi Michelle, what time did you feed him? if right before or immediately after the +11 reading, I don't think his numbers came up from the feeding; food-inspired BG's usually aren't a true BG reading until it has been at least 2 hours (unless it has been 2 hours since fed). I admit I done the same thing in the past. Hard to say if Loki will bounce if you skip the shot, but there is a very good chance if you do. How about asking for some dosing advice in your subject line? Something like 6/12 Loki PM+10 68 PM+11 78 ? dose, and then click on the ? icon...just a suggestion. Sorry I can't help you with any advice, but I'm sure you'll have to put the food up and retest...mimi4neeyah and Loki said:Just did his amps and he is at 78 had to feed him because he was really out of his mind begging. I just read the Low numbers stickies and if I skip this dose too then will have yet another bounce, wondering if his #'s come up after feeding if It would be wise to shoot? Not really sure what to do any more.