Diablo 3/7

Status
Not open for further replies.

rachrp

Member
AMPS 450 (1.4u)
175 +5
75 +7
60 +8
171 +9
PMPS 325 (1.2u)

Good numbers today, but he is not acting himself. He normally scarfs his food down, but I've had to encourage him to eat both his morning and evening meals. He also had diarrhea. Hoping it's just a small kitty flu or something...
 
That is a huge drop for today, you can expect a bounce from it. Don't overcompensate with insulin for the bounce, shoot a lower dose knowing it is a bounce.

Hopefully every time he sees blues and greens he will become more used to them and stop bouncing from it.
 
I shot 1.2 tonight... I hope that's not too much. I'll definitely have to be watching him over night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top