DexterMeowgan
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/dexter-m-amps-146-2-155-6-96-pmps-155.281269/#post-3101805
Skipped AM - Waited for 1.5 hours and was at 135. Gave reduced dose of 1.25, since we've been skirting ~100 BG for a bit now. Intend on staying SLGS for now, since we don't have a lot of time to monitor during the night.
@Bandit's Mom
Skipped AM - Waited for 1.5 hours and was at 135. Gave reduced dose of 1.25, since we've been skirting ~100 BG for a bit now. Intend on staying SLGS for now, since we don't have a lot of time to monitor during the night.
@Bandit's Mom