Lis and Dexter
Member Since 2025
Happy Friday everyone! Hope all is well. @Suzanne & Darcy can u look @ Dexter’s sheet please? He’s been doing so well. Every cycle been active, no yellow in over a week and no pink in over 2. I am still on slgs & now he went under 90 on .25 but what you think? I rather not have him hit 50 as I’m not home during week to check on him. Thank you!!! 
Thread '9/20 Dexter AMPS 128 -'
9/20 Dexter AMPS 128 -
Thread '9/20 Dexter AMPS 128 -'
9/20 Dexter AMPS 128 -
