Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232 +3 76 +4 67 +6 79 +11 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindaMS

Member Since 2013
Sammy is clearing a bounce this morning, but i am glad to see that the bounces are lower and clear faster on this dose. Hopefully she will settle soon.

Linda
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232

Well I am glad to see that Alska has another bouncy friend to spend the day in the sun with. With Autumn in tutu-ville with Casey, Sammy will surely be the gleam in Alska's and Lucian's eyes today :lol:
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232

Always good to be below renal threshold. :thumbup

Be glad when Lucian gets back there.
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232 +3 76

She jumped off that trampoline in a hurry, down to 76 at +3. Now I get to watch her like a hawk. Sheesh.
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232 +3 76 +4 67

Here she goes down the slip and slide! 67 now at +4. Just got her to eat some more LC
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232 +3 76 +4 67 +6 79

Well, my goodness! :o You do have med/high carb, just in case you need it right?
 
Re: Dec 27 Sammy AMPS 232 +3 76 +4 67 +6 79

NICE SURF SAMMY!!! Now how about nosing it up a little bit. Just a itsy bitsy bit.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
She jumped back on the trampoline. Ah well, it was a good run. Here we go again.

thanks for all the encouragement today
 
Linda,

I think she's rebounding if she was mine I'd reduce to a fat zero if I didn't take her off and see if she can bring herself down.

If you hadn't started feeding her today she probably would have dropped low enough to earn a reduction. At the very worst she might turn out to be a microdose kitty.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top