Dec 22 Sammy AMPS 344,+2 239, +7 66, +10 113 , PMPS 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindaMS

Member Since 2013
yesterday : viewtopic.php?f=9&t=110398

So now that I am back home, I am going to stick with the .25 for at least until after Christmas, unless she gets really high. Sammy is showing some decent numbers, certainly not worse than she was on .50, and spent some good time in blues and greens today so far (writing this at PM shot time). I just cant be sure that I will be able to test a lot over the next few days, and want to keep her safe.

Tomorrow i have to be up and out of the house early to travel an hour or so away for a CT scan of my spine. Then I will do my grocery shopping in that town before i return home later in the day.

Good thoughts for safe travel appreciated, as well as a good sleep tonight.
 
Glad you are safely home! :-D

Very nice greens today for Sammy. Since you have a lot going on and won't be there, it's a good idea to hold the dose especially since she showed us today that she can get into green numbers on this dose.

When she had some green numbers on 12/19, it could have been the depot from the 0.5u dose as a higher dose can affect up to six subsequent cycles. But now we know she can do it on this dose.

Best wishes for a very safe trip and a good outcome on your test results.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top