Dec 22 Felix, AMPS=347, +4=323, +9=323, PMPS=344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
yesterday

I'm going to increase Felix's dose tonight. We went to a holiday party this afternoon, and I've had so much coffee, tea, and sugar today that I expect to be awake tonight, so I'll be alert if he happens to overachieve in his PM cycle. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top