debs spot

Status
Not open for further replies.

dian and wheezer

Member Since 2009
damn... spotty is 78 this AM and I have to leave for work. guess no shot for him this AM. not even a BCS dose. we started new insulin cause the old one was toast... cloudy...... and I cannot find a dose that works. had to BCS dose him yesterday cause dr appointment and a couple days before. HE was getting 1u. last night PM was277 so shot 1u. was 176 +6 and 78 this AM. guess we will start over tonight with a lower dose no matter what # are.
plus, he did not eat his snacks last night. continues to talk up a storm and follows me around like a puppy dog and still no hissing
 
Hi Spot :)

It sounds like you are enjoying your stay with your Auntie Dian cat_pet_icon


If only you knew what he was talking about.
 
Hi guys .. thats a nice start this morning spot! Now you be a good boy and just hang around here ok? No higher, no lower would be puuurfect! Have a great day guys!
 
all snacks eaten. got home for a +8 310. :( cannot do anything til PMPS. gonna drop dose from 1u to .75. cannot be missing shots.
I weighed him so will curious to know if by ends stay, if he looses any weight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top