DC 12/6 AMPS=184 +2=178 +5.5=193 +9=164 PMPS=160 +4=178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
So I shaved DC's dose yesterday after his skipped shot 12/4 due to the low BG.
He is now on a 12 hour schedule @ 7:30am & pm.
He is eating well and all P's are in place.
I don't like how high the BG's have been since the shaved dose.
Is it possible that he still hasn't cleared the bounce?
How long does it take for the shed to fill back up after a skipped shot?
I think I will keep this dose for 1 more day and see how he does tomorrow.
If needed, I will go back to 0.5 unit on Thursday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top