Melissa&Paul-Kyle
Member Since 2009
I'll do a curve in the next few days, but I am pretty sure we are back to boring/predictable again- NO COMPLAINTS here! Whew!
Pk is being a little weird...seeing 3rd eyelids peeking from time to time...not sure what it is, will watch...
1-23-11
AMPS 48 shot .4 as ususal (to do mini curve without messing results w/lower dose...I was home to watch, test and feed if needed)
+4 131
+6 100
+10 78
PMPS 71 shot .4u as normal
+2 288 (food spike!)
1-24-11
AMPS 191 thinking rebound from yesterday's lows...shot .3u to shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
PMPS 46 shot .2u trying to avoid more rebound and shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
+2 194 (food spike! -he'll be okay for the night I think, but I'll set alarm for +6ish)
+4 258 (going to bed)
1-25-11
AMPS 196 shot .2u
+6 284 (more shallow, but we'll see over the next few days)
+9 272
PMPS 151 shot .2u
1-26-11
AMPS 87 shot .2u
PMPS 113 shot .2u
1-27-11
AMPS 100 shot .2u
+5 212
PMPS 137 shot .2u
+2 269
1-28-11
AMPS 88 shot .2u
PMPS 142 shot .2u
1-29-11
AMPS 72 shot .2u
PMPS 96 shot .2u
Pk is being a little weird...seeing 3rd eyelids peeking from time to time...not sure what it is, will watch...
1-23-11
AMPS 48 shot .4 as ususal (to do mini curve without messing results w/lower dose...I was home to watch, test and feed if needed)
+4 131
+6 100
+10 78
PMPS 71 shot .4u as normal
+2 288 (food spike!)
1-24-11
AMPS 191 thinking rebound from yesterday's lows...shot .3u to shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
PMPS 46 shot .2u trying to avoid more rebound and shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
+2 194 (food spike! -he'll be okay for the night I think, but I'll set alarm for +6ish)
+4 258 (going to bed)
1-25-11
AMPS 196 shot .2u
+6 284 (more shallow, but we'll see over the next few days)
+9 272
PMPS 151 shot .2u
1-26-11
AMPS 87 shot .2u
PMPS 113 shot .2u
1-27-11
AMPS 100 shot .2u
+5 212
PMPS 137 shot .2u
+2 269
1-28-11
AMPS 88 shot .2u
PMPS 142 shot .2u
1-29-11
AMPS 72 shot .2u
PMPS 96 shot .2u