Dante 10/25....so much for the pink AMPS **updated**

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Dante 10/25....so much for the pink AMPS

Hi Sheri, I hope Dante comes down today, and good luck on this dose. Dante, start working the juice.
Thanks for visiting us and wishing Mags well on the poo. Hope your day goes well.
 
Re: Dante 10/25....so much for the pink AMPS

Hope Dante likes this dose and starts showing you some lower numbers. Come on Dante, work that juice!
 
Re: Dante 10/25....so much for the pink AMPS

It's working, it's working.....keep those vibes a comin' :-D

Check this out.........

PMPS = 244

hoping this dose will break that floor (anti-jinx)
I also realize he may bounce w/tomorrow's AMPS. May hold this dose for a bit?

Gonna try and stay awake for a +5 tonite

Now, if I can just get these two to get along :roll: ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top