Jerica&Dale
Member Since 2021
So based off last night, +3 108 and +5 77, SLGS - reduce dose .25 since he dropped under 90 correct.
I've been really debating if I should switch to TR ... and if I were to make that switch, I wouldn't reduce his dose since he did not drop under 50 ....
What are pros/cons to each. Do most do TR ? or SLGS....
I've been really debating if I should switch to TR ... and if I were to make that switch, I wouldn't reduce his dose since he did not drop under 50 ....
What are pros/cons to each. Do most do TR ? or SLGS....